Backstreet Boys – Greatest Hits-Chapter One

Greatest Hits-Chapter One 発売日: 2006-03-25
レーベル: Sony Bmg Europe
アーティスト: Backstreet Boys
  1. I Want It That Way
  2. Everybody (Backstreet's Back)
  3. As Long as You Love Me
  4. Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely
  5. Quit Playing Games (With My Heart)
  6. We've Got It Goin On
  7. All I Have to Give
  8. Larger Than Life
  9. I'll Never Break Your Heart
  10. Call
  11. Shape of My Heart
  12. Get Down (You're the One for Me)
  13. Anywhere for You
  14. One
  15. More Than That
  16. Drowning
  17. Perfect Fan
  18. Nunca Te Hare Llorar (Ill Never Break Your Heart)
  19. Donde Quieras (Anywhere for You)